Sunshine Realty

  Providing Real Estate Services for Northeast Michigan's Sunrise Side

Staff Email Addresses

Bob Moore: delanostore@centurytel.net

Bonnie Ulman: bonnieulman@hotmail.com

Brian McMurray: mcmurraybrian@msn.com

Craig McMurray: craigmcmurray@msn.com

Elaine McMurray: elainekcurley@hotmail.com

Eric Haglund: ejhaglund@charter.net

George Rieth: gfrieth@hotmail.com

Jana Hedglin: janahedglin@ymail.com

Jim Richards: jimrichards@hotmail.com

Karen Haglund: karenhaglund@hotmail.com

Laura Kendall: lmeskendall@gmail.com

Lynn Hester Kubisiak: lynnhesterkubisiak@gmail.com

Miles Schmidt: milesschmidt421@yahoo.com

Ron Doak: ronalddoak@gmail.com

Stephanie Leslie: s.leslie88@yahoo.com

Other/General Questions: craigmcmurray@msn.com